WatchmenOfAmerica
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Watchmen Of America

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Intro from KY

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
lilrex

lilrex

Intro from KY Empty
PostSubject: Intro from KY   Intro from KY Icon_minitimeThu Oct 25, 2012 4:53 pm

Hey guys I am a former Military Police officer with two Iraqi tours under my belt(continuous). As the moment I am currently near the Frankfort area and unemployed so I have a lot of time on my hands. I have a lot of leadership skills and currently going to school again to obtain a degree in criminal justice. I have a lot of used equipment left over form the army so if anyone needs something. let me know i can either get it or have it.
Back to top Go down
DarkHelmet314

DarkHelmet314

Intro from KY Empty
PostSubject: Re: Intro from KY   Intro from KY Icon_minitimeThu Oct 25, 2012 5:01 pm

Welcome brother!
Back to top Go down
InGODItrust

InGODItrust

Intro from KY Empty
PostSubject: Northeastern Kentucky Group   Intro from KY Icon_minitimeFri Oct 26, 2012 1:49 pm